Our Team

·         Anthony Lococo  –  Director CPA

tony.lococo@locmansadvisors.com

·         Damian Lococo  –   Associate Director CA

damian.lococo@locmansadvisors.com

·         Joe Latina  –   Executive Accountant

joe.latina@locmansadvisors.com

·         Ruchika Saraiya Oza  –   Senior Accountant CA

ruchika.oza@locmansadvisors.com

·         Daniel Thong  –   Senior Accountant CA

daniel.thong@locmansadvisors.com

·         Crystal Liang  –   Accountant

crystal.liang@locmansadvisors.com

·         Tanya Lococo  –   Practice Manager

tanya.lococo@locmansadvisors.com

·         Jessey Lococo  –  Personal & Administration Executive

jessey.lococo@locmansadvisors.com

·         Allie Martin   –  Corporate Services Administrator

allie.martin@locmansadvisors.com

how can we help you?

Contact us by phone or e-mail or visit us at our Melbourne Office.